I am the Executive Producer & Host of Jermaine Dupri’s Global 14 The Cut.  Live broadcast every Wednesday night 8pm EST 7pm CST 5pm PST 760.913.4119.

For all inquiries regarding our online radio outlet listen to our broadcast, or contact us via twitter @global14thecut.

Some of Our Past Guests Include:

image

image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

 

 

 

 
image
image image image image imageimage image imageimage image imageimage imageimageimage
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage image image image imageimage
imageimageimageimage imageimageimage image image